DWTA '97

Speakers and Attendees


Speakers

Name Organization Email Bio Abstract
Tim Finin University of Maryland - Baltimore County finin@cs.umbc.edu

Greg Jorstad University of Massachusets - Amherst jorstad@cs.umass.edu

Danny Lange General Magic danny@acm.org

Victor Lesser University of Massachusets - Amherst lesser@cs.umass.edu Bio
John Ousterhout Sun Microsystems john.ousterhout@eng.sun.com

Joel Saltz University of Maryland saltz@cs.umd.edu

Tuomas Sandholm Washington University sandholm@cs.wustl.edu

Michael Wellman University of Michigan wellman@umich.edu

Attendees

Name Organization Email Bio Abstract
Suhayya Abu-Hakima NRC Canada suhayya@ai.iit.nrc.ca Bio Abstract
Didier Begay University of Bordeaux begay@labri.u-bordeaux.fr Bio Abstract
Andrzej Bieszczad Carleton University andrzej@sce.carleton.ca Bio Abstract
Fabian Bustamante Georgia Institute of Technology fabianb@cc.gatech.edu Bio Abstract
Andrzej Cichocki MCC andrzej@mcc.com Bio Abstract
Cedric Delayre University of Bordeaux delayre@labri.u-bordeaux.fr Bio Abstract
Petre Dini CRIM dini@crim.ca Bio Abstract
Fred Drake CNRI fdrake@cnri.reston.va.us Bio Abstract
Doug Dyer DARPA ddyer@darpa.mil Bio Abstract
Benjamin Falchuk University of Ottawa ben@sol.genie.uottawa.ca Bio Abstract
Ted Goddard Emory University goddard@mathcs.emory.edu Bio Abstract
Michael Greenberg FTP Software arnoff@ftp.com Bio Abstract
Roger Impey NRC Canada impey@ai.iit.nrc.ca Bio Abstract
Somesh Jha Carnegie Mellon University sjha@cs.cmu.edu Bio Abstract
Thomas John BITPIX thomas@bitpix.com Bio Abstract
Guenter Karjoth IBM Zurich gka@zurich.ibm.com Bio Abstract
Ahmed Karmouch University of Ottawa karmouch@elg.uottawa.ca Bio Abstract
Lora Kassab NRL kassab@itd.nrl.navy.mil
Abstract
Ramzan Khuwaja Nortel ramzan.khuwaja@nortel.ca Bio Abstract
Zakaria Maamar University of Laval maamar@ift.ulaval.ca Bio Abstract
Sunil Mehta Guideware sunilm@guideware.com Bio Abstract
Dejan S. Milojicic OpenGroup dejan@opengroup.org Bio Abstract
Nelson Minar MIT nelson@media.mit.edu Bio Abstract
Andrei Negulescu CRIM anegules@crim.ca Bio Abstract
Bernard Pagurek Carleton University bernie@sce.carleton.ca Bio Abstract
M. Ranganathan University of Maryland ranga@cs.umd.edu Bio Abstract
Markus Schwehm Tandem schwehm_markus@tandem.com Bio Abstract
Alec Segal OneWabe segala@mail.dnb.com Bio Abstract
Onn Shehory Carnegie Mellon University onn@cs.cmu.edu
Abstract
Nader Troudi University of Laval troudi@iad.ift.ulaval.ca
Abstract
Christian Tschudin University of California - Berkeley tschudin@icsi.berkeley.edu Bio Abstract
Guido van Rossum CNRI guido@cnri.reston.va.us Bio Abstract
Clark Williams S.I.G.H. S.I.G.H.@ix.netcom.com Bio Abstract
Larry Wisneski MTI wisneski@mti.com Bio Abstract
Jonathan Bredin Dartmouth College Bio Abstract
Wilmer Caripe Dartmouth College

Preston Crow Dartmouth College

George Cybenko Dartmouth College

Bob Gray Dartmouth College

Debbie Greenberger Dartmouth College

David Kotz Dartmouth College

Katsuhiro Moizumi Dartmouth College

Katya Pelekhov Dartmouth College

Judith Prewitt Dartmouth College Bio Abstract
Daniela Rus Dartmouth College

Jeff Steeves Dartmouth College

Alik Widge Dartmouth College

Rong Xie Dartmouth College


Generated automatically on Mon Feb 23 20:25:48 EST 1998